Board of Elections

Contact Information

Board of Elections and Registration
800 Church Street
Suite B68
Waycross, GA 31501
Office Phone: (912) 287-4363
Fax: (912) 287-4364
Business Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM & From 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Supervisor of Elections: Betty Gillis
Election Clerk: Inez Butler

Board Members

Chairman: F. A. Barrett
Board Members: Newton Bates, William (Bill) Day, Yolanda Rivers and Harold Smith.